C.N.P. Records

C.N.P. Records
C.N.P. Records

Friday, August 10, 2012

The entire MUTWAWA "Lamashtu Pazuzu" cassette now available for free download

We've already given away the first 2 tracks, but now the entire release is available as our gift to you...
1. Lamashtu Pazuzu
2. Epsilon Eridani
3. Skrull Eternal
4. Initiation Of The Portal
5. Snakes Of Solomon
6. Sitsoi You
7. Uluru
8. Highway Fallujah
Get it HERE

Thursday, August 9, 2012