C.N.P. Records

C.N.P. Records
C.N.P. Records

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

MUTWAWA/ SEAL TEAM 666- "Watchers From The Abyss" split FREE release, OUT NOW!!!!

 photo Picture4-9_zpsde913948.png
For FREE download here on GRINDCORE KARAOKE and MUTWAWA Bandcamp!!!!!!!!!!!

3 tracks from MUTWAWA and 2 from SEAL TEAM 666 (J. RANDALL of GRINDCORE KARAOKE/ AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED) lovingly mastered by our friend SAM CHINTHA (VIMANAM) with killer cover art by JOE LEGZZ!!!!

1. MUTWAWA- Cyborg Sniper
2. MUTWAWA- Tarpit Sacrifice
3. MUTWAWA- Glasgow Smile
4. SEAL TEAM 666- Panther Tab
5. SEAL TEAM 666- Burmese Kush

1 comment:

  1. Hi there, I was really encouraged to uncover this internet site. The purpose becoming that this is these kinds of an useful submit.Genuinely great blog keep it up.
    Seaside Heights motels